Not your average walk to the local bike shop

May 7, 2008

I get off the bus and start walking down as usual. I see this kid… dirrty fingers, with grease? or something to that effect. He turns around suspiciously to see if he was being watched. He saw me, but I guess he figured I was no threat. He starts to tag on a clean garage door. The effect of hands and dirt/grime looked pretty cool against the door I will admit, but what he was writing was some generic tag name that no one would/could read or recognize. I sigh under my breath and shake my head in shame as I continue to walk down to the shop. I notice some more graffiti around but this one was different… A stencil on each side walk square…

and then it hit me.

Gives me the GREAT/LAME idea to do a rick roll one.

And if you didn’t care for that…

One Response to “Not your average walk to the local bike shop”

  1. Missie Eng Says:

    OMG RICK ROLL DO IT


Leave a comment